Rebel Sonix Video Mixtape Vol 2


The new Video Mixtape from Rebel Sonix.

Features Moombahton, House and Trap with integrated audio and video produced using Serato Video and Resolume allowing us to blend video mixing, scratching and live VJing.


Rebel Sonix – The Mixtape Vol 2

1. Janette Slack – Kut Me Sum (Rebel Sonix remix)/Diplo – Express Yourself ft Nicky da B acapella/Beenie Man – Dancehall King acapella
2. RSXG Productions – Swag fi Dem ft. Lady Leshurr, Juki Ranx and Brooklyn (Rebel Sonix remix)
3. Craze – Selekta (JWLS remix)/Rebel Sonix vs Geek Boy & Whiskey Pete – Get On It acapella/Blu Cantrell and Sean Paul – Breathe acapella
4. GTA – Bad Boy For Life Bootleg/Wax Wreckaz – Bubble and Wine Up ft. Etzia acapella
5. Skitzofrenix – Respek Di Woman
6. GTA – Booty Bounce
7. Rebel Sonix – Runnin’
8. Rebel Sonix – Bounce It
9. Redlight – Lost In Your Love (Benzi & Aylen Remix)
10. Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (RL Grime remix)
11. RL Grime – Trap on Acid/Richie Spice – Marijuana Pon di Corner acapella

Remember you can download the tracks Runnin’ and Bounce it as well as Moombahton banger Druma 45 by visiting the Rebel Sonix Facebook page and clicking free stuff –

You can download an audio version of the mix here –…

Fancy getting our AV show down to your venue? Contact –

Link us –

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply