Saturday, November 18, 2017

Operating System (OS)

An operating system (OS) is system software that manages computer hardware and software resources and provides common services for computer programs. All computer programs, excluding firmware, require an operating system to function.

These Are The Best Email Clients For Windows And MacOS

Picking the right email client is a big decision. Email is still a major component of how we communicate with one another. Doing so...

Apple unveils second developer betas of iOS 11.2, watchOS 4.2, macOS 10.13.2, tvOS 11.2

  By Mike Wuerthele Monday, November 06, 2017, 10:35 am PT (01:35 pm ET) A week after the latch batch of releases,...

How to Stop Autoplay Videos in Safari 11

Autoplay video: The bane of the web. You either hate them, or are completely disgusted by them. Fortunately, with Safari 11 in macOS High...

Mac OS X Finder Keyboard Tips

One thing that's cool about Mac OS X is that the more you use it, the more you find "hidden" nuggets of...

How an Android Software Update Rolls Out [INFOGRAPHIC by Sony]

Android updates, including both security patches and major versions, are something that many people value. Granted, some are afraid of new updates as they...

Blizzard ‘Overwatch’ installer may herald macOS version coming soon

  By Mike Wuerthele Saturday, November 04, 2017, 04:46 pm PT (07:46 pm ET) An executable which appears destined for a macOS...

Type 1+2+3 In Your iPhone Calculator, If It’s On iOS 11 It Won’t Give...

Users on Twitter have been complaining about a bug in the Calculator app in iOS 11. Apparently, typing in 1+2+3= in the calculator...

Erroneous Unicode character being displayed in Messages

  By Mike Wuerthele Friday, November 03, 2017, 10:03 am PT (01:03 pm ET) Some iPhone users running any flavor of iOS...

Mac Os X Snow Leopard – The Missing Manual

Book Review: Mac OS X Snow Leopard - The Missing Manual by David Pogue We warn to know everything there...

TOP popular

How To Update Your Business Facebook Page From Your Android Mobile Phone

So, if you're like many users of an Android phone ("Droid") - I have a HTC EVO - you may have found...

FaceBook Lite My Image Loading MOD

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4zg5aPw8ois Simple Change Loading Screen Custom Image FaceBook Lite Mod By Sanoj Download Link

Facebook in Real Life: Politics

https://dailymotion.com/video/x4p32ji Your Facebook statuses in real life conversation...about politics. Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/thejasonhorton Twitter: http://twitter.com/jason_horton Instagram: http://instagram.com/thejasonhorton Snapchat: thejasonhorton